Question: Will I lose my matches if I delete Bumble?

Deleting a Bumble account deletes all your matches and corresponding chats, leaving you with only one option of starting afresh.

Does your profile disappear if you delete Bumble?

As with other apps, simply removing, uninstalling, or deleting the Bumble app from your phone will not delete your account. To confirm your account has been deleted, you should be brought back to the registration page on the Bumble app. If you try to log back in, itll automatically create a new account.

How long does your Bumble account stay active?

30 days “However, you can be certain that anyone you see on Bumble has been active in the last 30 days. Additionally, those who are new to the Bumble app will receive a temporary New Here profile badge during their initial few days on the platform.”

Contact us

Find us at the office

Cedar- Havlicek street no. 105, 79863 Honiara, Solomon Islands

Give us a ring

Tajae Balinski
+36 987 346 513
Mon - Fri, 10:00-20:00

Write us